CALMS OFFICERS 2019

PRESIDENT

Alex Forrest

UC Davis

alforrest@ucdavis.edu

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Deena Giffen

Southern Nevada Water Authority

deena.giffen@lvvwd.com

 

TREASURER

Joe Sullivan

East Bay Regional Park District

jsullivan@ebparks.org

 

SECRETARY

Hal MacLean

East Bay Regional Park District

hmaclean@ebparks.org

 

NORTHERN DIRECTORS

Byran Furmann

UC Merced

bfuhrmann@ucmerced.edu

 

Mark Seelos

Santa Clara Valley Water District

mseelos@valleywater.org

 

SOUTHERN DIRECTORS

Naivy Rodal

UC Merced

nrodalmorales@ucmerced.edu

 

Kelly Lorenz

Metropolitan Water District of So. Cal.

klorenz@mwdh2o.com

 

AMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Matt Williams

Metropolitan Water District of So. Cal.

mhwilliams@mwdh2o.com

Want to stay in the loop? Subscribe to our mailing list
Question or comment? Contact us using this form:

CALIFORNIA LAKE MANAGEMENT SOCIETY

2501 Grizzly Peak Blvd

Orinda, CA 94563

info@california-lakes.org